Hi!

I’ve finally decided to start a blog instead of using the one hosted by MySpace. It’s 4:30am here in the good ole’ Houston, Texas, and this first post may not make much sense, so I will keep it short. Welcome to my blog and I really hope you enjoy reading whatever dribble I put here. As per my blog title, a lot of my posts will be musings and random nonsense; some of it funny, some not-so-funny, some thought-provoking (you know, deep thoughts), and some that will only make you think, “What the fuck was she thinking?”
I do use a lot of vulgar language, so if that bothers you, well…I’m not going to apologize for that, but you’ve been warned. You won’t find me apologizing about too much of anything on this blog, because a blog should follow after its author’s real life experiences. And if you know me, you know that Zandria does not apologize for anything. Life is too short for regrets.

Anythisislongerthaniwantedittobe, read, comment, laugh, cry, sigh heavily, whatever. I’m glad you are here.

2 thoughts on “Hi!

  1. Color me surprised that you have a friggin’ blog. Now I have something to read at work ::happy dance::

    • Heyyyyy girl! I’m so glad you found my blog and yes, it will definitely keep you entertained while you are at work; and at least I can reply to comments on here from my Blackberry, LOL! I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

